Please find below an introduction to our church leaders and staff members.
We are currently in a season were we are without a Lead Pastor. Please join us in praying for those who are part of the decision making process and for whomever God calls to take on this post.   Gerry
    Gerry Holmes
Princess Street Leader

The Church leadership is known as the church session and is made up of our Elders and our Deacons
Elders Deacons

Gerry Holmes
Alaji Gashau
Richard Farmer
Alison Dolman
Jonathan Davies
Mat Whyman
Matt Rimmer
Michelle Hurst
Mick Bayliss

If you need to contact the Church please visit the Contact Us page.